Skip to main content

CRM/ATS Integration Disconnection Warning

What you can expect to see if your integration becomes unexpectedly disconnected.

This warning will appear when a CRM/ATS integration has been disconnected unexpectedly, not when the integration has been manually disconnected.

If one of your CRM/ATS integrations becomes suddenly disconnected, the warnings below are what you can expect to see in SourceWhale.

To remove the warning and reactivate your CRM/ATS integration, select the link in the warning. This opens the Integrations page.

You'll be able to identify which integration has been disconnected by looking for the red "Disconnected" label as seen below.

When clicking on the CRM/ATS integration, you'll see the following warning at the top of the integration activation window, "The integration has been disconnected. Please re-enter the details below to reactivate this integration."

Once the activation details have been entered and "Reactivate" is selected, the warning will no longer be present on the screen, and the integration will be labeled as "Connected".

If you don't intend to use the disconnected CRM/ATS integration, select the "I am no longer using..." button to remove the warning.


Stuck or need some help? Click on the chat icon at the bottom right-hand corner to connect with our support team! 💬

Did this answer your question?